Sweet, Sweet Victory

As predicted (rather arrogantly, I might add), team ABC-Ya-Later emerged victorious in this year’s Washington Invitation Scavenger Hunt. So congratulations to (team captain) Collin Klamper, Nello DeBlasio, Maureen Giese, and Matt Cummins. And me.

The victory was a little less unexpected than last year — we knew our strategy was effectively foolproof — but it was still nice. Right now, I am positively exhausted, so I won’t go into any further detail. Maybe after a little rest.

Then again, maybe I’ll just wait for the movie to come out.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home